Traffic Advisories Digby Yarmouth Shelburne Annapolis Counties

first_imgThe following roads are closed because of flooding or storm damage: Digby County:Municipality of Clare Trunk 3, intersection of Raynardton Road to Intersection of Van Norden Road in Tusket McKeen Road Lapland Road Woodstock Road Bangor Road Melanson Road Yarmouth County: The following roads have re-opened: Annapolis County: Motorists should continue to use caution. Drivers should slow down and watch for areas that are passable, but may have significant water on them. -30- Paradise Lane and Route 201 at Paradise Lane Lunenburg County: Lunenburg County: East Clifford Road, closed in centre section, with entire road for use by local traffic onlylast_img read more